Somerby Parish Council

Serving the people of Burrough On The Hill, Leesthorpe, Pickwell and Somerby

Clerk: Kathryn Staley
20 The Field, Somerby, Melton
Mowbray, Leics LE14 2PT

Tel: 01664 454529

Documents

beginning with "M"

Displaying 1 to 26 of 26

Melton Local Plan - drop-in event

Drop-In Event

Somerby Memorial Hall

Wednesday 26th July, 4-7pm

The Melton Local Plan Addendum of Focussed Changes includes main items of new information and analysis published or completed since the draft Local Plan was published in November 2016 and the significant changes arising out of it as suggested modifications.

The main changes can be viewed at:

www.meltonplan.co.uk

Planning Officers will be available at this drop-in event to discuss the addendum and explain how to have your say.

For further details e-mail: planningpolicy@melton.gov.uk or telephone 01664 502502 and ask to speak to a member of the Planning Policy team

Mon, 17 Jul 2017

Minutes, Council, 2016 08 06

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 8th June

Wed, 15 Jun 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2016 09 03

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 9th March

Wed, 09 Mar 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2016 09 11

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 14th November

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Minutes, Council, 2016 11 05

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 11th May

Wed, 18 May 2016

Minutes, Council, 2016 12 10

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting on 12th October 2016

Wed, 09 Nov 2016

Minutes, Council, 2016 13 04

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 13th April

Wed, 20 Apr 2016

Minutes, Council, 2016 13 07

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 13th July

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2016 14 09

Minutes of the Council meeting held on 14th September

Wed, 21 Sep 2016

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2016 14 12

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 14th December 2016

Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 08 02

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 8th February 2017

Wed, 08 Mar 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 08 03

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 8th March 2017

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 08 11

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 8th November 2017

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Minutes, Council, 2017 09 05

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 9th May 2018

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Minutes, Council, 2017 10 05

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of SPC

Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 11 01

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 11th January 2017

Wed, 08 Feb 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 11 10

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 11th October 2017

Thu, 08 Nov 2018

Minutes, Council, 2017 12 04

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 12th April 2017

Wed, 10 May 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 12 07

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 12th July 2017

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 13 09

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 13th September 2017

Wed, 11 Oct 2017

Minutes, Council, 2017 13 12

Minutes of the Parish Council closed finance meeting

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Minutes, Council, 2017 14 06

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 14 June 2017

Wed, 12 Jul 2017

Minutes, Council, 2018 10 01

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 10th January 2018

Wed, 14 Feb 2018

Minutes, Council, 2018 11 04

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 11th April 2018

Wed, 09 May 2018

Minutes, Council, 2018 14 02

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 14th February 2018

Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Minutes, Council, 2018 14 03

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 14th March 2018

Sun, 11 Mar 2018