Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 253

Minutes, Council, 2018 11 14

Minutes of the Somerby Parish Council meeting on 14th November 2018

Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Minutes, Council, 2018 12 09

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 12th September 2018

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Minutes, Council, 2018 13 06

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 13th June 2019

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Minutes, Council, 2018 14 02

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 14th February 2018

Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Minutes, Council, 2018 14 03

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 14th March 2018

Sun, 11 Mar 2018

Minutes, Council, 2019 08 05

Minutes of the Parish Meeting on 8th May 2019

Wed, 12 Jun 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 09 01

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 9th January 2019

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 09 10

Minutes of the October 2019 PC meeting

Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 09 10 DRAFT

Draft minutes of the PC meeting held on 9th October 2019

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 10 04

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 10th April 2019

Wed, 08 May 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 10 07

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 10th July 2019

Wed, 11 Sep 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 11 09

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 11th September 2019

Wed, 09 Oct 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 11 09 DRAFT

Draft minutes of the PC meeting held on 11th September 2019

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 12 06

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 12th June 2019

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 13 02

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 13th February 2019

Wed, 13 Mar 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 13 03

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 13th March 2019

Wed, 10 Apr 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 13 11

Minutes of the PC meeting held on 13th November 2019

Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Minutes, Council, 2019 16 12

Minutes of the Annual Finance Meeting on 16th December 2019

Wed, 08 Jan 2020

Minutes, Council, 2020 08 01

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting on 8th January 2020

Thu, 13 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 11 03

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on 11th March 2020

Wed, 13 May 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2020 11 03 DRAFT

Draft minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 11th March 2020

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Minutes, Council, 2020 13 05

Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting on 13th May 2020

Wed, 10 Jun 2020

Tags: Minutes