Somerby Parish Council

Serving the people of Burrough On The Hill, Leesthorpe, Pickwell and Somerby

Clerk: Kathryn Staley
20 The Field, Somerby, Melton
Mowbray, Leics LE14 2PT

Tel: 01664 454529

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 29 of 29

Agenda, Council 080217

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 8th February

Wed, 01 Feb 2017

Agenda, Council 080317

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting on 8th March

Wed, 01 Mar 2017

Agenda, Council 081117

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 8th November

Wed, 01 Nov 2017

Agenda, Council 090316

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 9th March 2016

Wed, 02 Mar 2016

Agenda, Council 091116

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 9th November 2016

Wed, 02 Nov 2016

Agenda, Council 100118

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting on 10th January 2018

Wed, 03 Jan 2018

Agenda, Council 100517

Agenda of the Annual Parish Meeting on 10th May 2017

Wed, 03 May 2017

Agenda, Council 101018

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting on 10th October 2018

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Agenda, Council 110117

Parish Council meeting agenda 11th January 2017

Wed, 04 Jan 2017

Agenda, Council 110418

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting on 11th April 2018

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Agenda, Council 110718

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 11th July 2018

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Agenda, Council 111017

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting on 11th October 2017

Wed, 04 Oct 2017

Agenda, Council 120417

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 12th April 2017

Wed, 05 Apr 2017

Agenda, Council 120717

Agenda of the SPC meeting held on 120717

Wed, 05 Jul 2017

Agenda, Council 120918

agenda of the Parish Council meeting on 12th September 2018

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Agenda, Council 130618

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting on 13th June 2018

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Agenda, Council 130716

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 13th July 2016

Wed, 06 Jul 2016

Agenda, Council 130917

Updated agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 13th sept 2017

Mon, 11 Sep 2017

Agenda, Council 140218

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting on 14th February 2018

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Agenda, Council 140318

Agenda of the Parish Council meeting on 14th March 2018

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Agenda, Council 141118

Agenda for the Parish Council meeting on 14th November 2018

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Agenda, Council 2017 10 06

Agenda of the SPC Annual Meeting on 10th May 2017

Wed, 03 May 2017

Annual Parish Assembly, Agenda 110418

Agenda of the 2018 Annual Parish Assembly

Tue, 04 Apr 2017

Annual Parish Assembly, Agenda 120417

Agenda for the Annual Parish Assembly 2017

Wed, 05 Apr 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda 020517

Agenda for the NP Steering Group meeting on 2nd May 2017

Tue, 25 Apr 2017

Neighbourhood Plan Committee Agenda 270916

Agenda for the NP Steering Group meeting on 27th September 2016

Tue, 20 Sep 2016

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group meeting 200318 Agenda

Agenda for the NP Steering Group meeting on 20th March 2018

Tue, 13 Mar 2018